Phillips Library

Finals Extended Hours:

Wed. April 26: 8am-4am
Thur. April 27: 8am-4am
Fri. April 28: 8am-9pm
Sat. April 29: 9am-9pm
Sun. April 30: 1pm-4am
Mon. May 1: 8am-4am
Tue. May 2: 8am-4am
Wed. May 3: 8am-1am
Thur. May 4: 8am-5pm
Fri. May 5: 8am-5pm
Sat. May 6: CLOSED
Sun. May 7: CLOSED

Complete Phillips Library calendar


Information & Research Help
630-844-5437 (phone)
630-844-3848 (fax)
630-796-7615 (text)

Interlibrary Loan
630-844-5439